Home   |
News & Events   |
Products   |
Support   |
About PowerSoft
Live Interactive Support
PowerSoft Live Interactive Support is like having a PowerSoft tech person right in your office! With our new live interactive support we will be able to see exactly what you see!

Latest Update: 6:00PM: PowerHousWeb Login issues have been resolved.

All public facing service issues have been resolved.
Enter your email address:
Brokerage Or Company Name:
Support Services
manuals picture
Built-in Support
 
PowerSoft SupportServices offers a range of service and support that are as easy to use as your PowerSoft product. These options include built-in assistance, documentation, web based support, and telephone support.
Weekly newsletter signup
Weekly Newsletters
 
Subscribe to our weekly newsletter for tips, tricks and how tos. You will also find dates for free upcoming training seminars to help you get the most out of your PowerSoft products. Click here to subscribe to our weekly newsletter and click here to check out our upcoming training seminars.
manuals picture
Online Support
 
PowerSoft SupportServices offers a range of service and support that are as easy to use as your PowerSoft product. These options include built-in assistance, documentation, web based support, and telephone support.

FAQ Center
 
The PowerSoft FAQ Center contains current and recent product technical information, troubleshooting tips, WebCast messages, product manuals/documentation and how to articles. To use the FAQ Center, you'll need an PowerSoft ID account.

Software updates, Rate Engine updates
 
The PowerSoft software Download Center, which contains a complete collection of updates, RateEngine updates, utilities, and service packs, is updated daily. To use SupportForums, you'll need a PowerSoft ID account.
manuals picture
Telephone Support
 
PowerSoft is pleased to announce that effective immediately the hours of our Support Services department have been increased.

PowerSoft understands that in order for your business to be successful all of your office productivity tools such as PowerQuote and PowerHouse must be up and running when you begin your business day. In conjunction with the increased hours PowerSoft has added additional support staff as well as increased the number of phone lines available.

As always Support Services remains a free service offered to all customers using a PowerSoft software product.

Telephone-Support Phone Number: 1.877.642.0295

Pacific Time
5:30am - 5:30pm
Mountain Time
6:30am - 6:30pm
Central Time
7:30am - 7:30pm
Eastern Time
8:30am - 8:30pm
Atlantic Time
9:30am - 9:30pm
Newfoundland Time
10:30am - 10:30pm
manuals picture
Email Support
 
support@power-soft.com